Beginning of a story

Exploring a apocalyptic waste land my hunger low a broken down scythe I walked day on end trough a rough grit ,dirt and swampy marsh. Cold blood dripped of my hand hold rotting flesh of a radioactive cockroach . The heat is unbearable. I drop the meat since passing out of heat lash. A wondering traveller of this vast wasteland by the name of REAPER saw me laying down on the ground dyeing slowly he took me to a camp where a fire was lit and medicine in case for uses he wrapped me in bandages he gave me a map and compass and sent me of on my way. Even though it a savage wasteland there is skill kindness in peoples hearts

This is my own image so no link

5 thoughts on “Beginning of a story

  1. Cool story man, my name is Herobrine. I am here browsing all of minecraft related pages. Yours has been the best so far look forward to seeing you in the game :).

  2. Hey!

    Very cool story! I used to play Minecraft and it was a very fun game! If your Minecraft name is REAPER then that is a very cool name! My Minecraft name is Steve. Do you play on any Minecraft servers?

    From Elliot

    • Well thank you by the way might be a long shot but if you live in Arizona do you know a guy called tom parkson he is 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *